WHO ARE WE?

Created in 2012 on Montreal's St-Denis Street by Isabelle Michaud, an experienced and passionate optician, then moved in April 2015 to Prince Arthur West, La Zone Optique has become the go-to address for all those who know that glasses are the most indispensable accessories for a good representation.

In 2018, she finally found the optician she was looking for in Tariq Fassi, optician and schoolmate with whom she graduated, who has the same sense of good taste, the concern for perfection and especially who pays special attention to his customer service.

Come and discover this magnificent boutique that will amaze you with its decoration, its space and its varied and judicious selection.

Celebrities from the world of the arts or entertainment, sports enthusiasts and enlightened amateurs share this trendy address in downtown Montreal.

Fans of imported German, Japanese, Belgian, Danish, Australian, French, Italian, Spanish and American brands will be delighted. La Zone Optique is simply one of the most avant-garde eyewear stores in Montreal with all the major brands constantly renewed and its exclusivities such as its custom-made wooden frames.

Finally, all the glasses are assembled with the greatest care. The high standards and know-how of La Zone Optique, in collaboration with its partners and their expertise, mean that the cutting of the glass and the assembly are at the cutting edge of technology, which will ensure that you get very high quality eyewear.

Enjoy your visit!

The team at La Zone Optique

QUI SOMMES-NOUS?

Créée en 2012 à Montréal rue St-Denis par Isabelle Michaud, opticienne chevronnée et passionnée, puis déménagée en avril 2015 sur Prince Arthur ouest, La Zone Optique est devenue l’adresse incontournable de tous ceux et celles qui savent que les lunettes sont les accessoires des plus indispensables pour bien se représenter.

En 2018, elle a enfin trouvé l’opticien qu’elle cherchait en Tariq Fassi, opticien et collègue d’école avec qui elle a gradué, qui a le même sens du bon goût , le souci de la perfection et surtout qui porte une attention particulière à son service à la clientèle.

Venez découvrir cette magnifique boutique qui vous étonnera par sa décoration, son espace et sa sélection variée et judicieuse.

Célébrités du monde des arts ou du spectacle, sportifs émérites et amateurs éclairés s’échangent cette adresse tendance du centre-ville de Montréal.

Les fervents des marques d’importation allemandes, japonaises, belges, danoises, australiennes, françaises, italiennes, espagnoles et américaines seront comblés. La Zone Optique est tout simplement l’une des lunetteries des plus avant-gardistes à Montréal avec toutes les grandes marques sans cesse renouvelées et ses exclusivités tels que ses montures en bois faites sur mesure.

Enfin, toutes les lunettes sont montées avec le plus grand soin. L’exigence et le savoir-faire de La Zone Optique, en collaboration avec ses partenaires et leur expertise, font que la découpe du verre et le montage sont à la fine pointe de la technologie, ce qui vous assurera une lunette de très haute qualité.

Bonne visite!

L’équipe de La Zone Optique